University of Stockholm

University Colleges and Facilities
(Stockholm, Sweden)

The University of Stockholm has four academic faculties: Natural Sciences, Social Sciences, Law, and Humanities.

Faculty of Natural Sciences

The Faculty of Natural Sciences was the first one to be created, and it is considered a centre for worldwide learning. Some of the courses it offers are Molecular Biology, Mathematics, and Analytical Chemistry.

Faculty of Social Sciences

Founded in 1960, the Faculty of Social Sciences is the administrative arm of the departments of Economics, Psychology, and Political Science. It is the youngest of the four faculties.

Faculty of Law

The Faculty of Law was established in 1907. It is responsible for the molding of future legislators, lawyers, and justices of the court. The courses is offers are Business Economics, Jurisprudence, Penal Law, and European Law.

Faculty of Humanities

The Faculty of Humanities has over 15 departments including Philosophy, English, History of Art, and Cinema Studies.

Stockholm University

I'm looking for: